Monday, July 20, 2020

Release + Review - Tbone - L. Wilder

Over the years I’d been with my share of women. Hell, I’d had more than I could count, but for one reason or another, it never seemed to last. I’d told myself that I just hadn’t found the one, and I was okay with that. I had the club, and with my brothers at my side, I had everything I needed—or so I thought. 

Alyssa was young, smoking hot, and had the world at her fingertips. I knew better than to even give her a second look. I was too old, lived a life that wasn’t suited for a woman like her, and as if that wasn’t enough, she was Hyde’s younger sister.  

I told myself we were just friends, but in a heated moment, we crossed a line—a line I knew should’ve never been crossed. I knew then that one night would never be enough. There’d be consequences, but I honestly didn't care.

It wasn't until I lost her that I realized that it wasn’t about finding the one. It was about being the one. If she’d give me the chance, I’d be that for her and more—even if it meant giving up everything to have her.

Buy Links (Kindle Unlimited - 99 Pennies):
Amazon CA:
Amazon UK:
Amazon AU:

Johnaka's Review 
“Unexpected love, 4 stars”

T-Bone and Alyssa were about as opposite you could get. She’s small, he’s big. She’s sweet, and he’s kind of scary. She’s young, and he’s older. She’s a little fragile and he’s just the man to put her back together. I really did enjoy the two of them together. They balanced each other well. I liked the dynamic between T-Bone and his MC. The only thing I didn’t like is it seemed like time jumped almost without warning. It caught me off guard.  But even with that said I think T-Bone is a solid story about how communication is needed, no matter how old you are.

Plot-4/5 Characters-4/5 Heat-4/5 Writing style-4/5 Overall-4/5

In the Series: (Kindle Unlimited)

Amazon CA:
Amazon UK:
Boxset (Books 1-8):

Author Bio:
Wall Street Journal and USA Today Best Seller, L. Wilder, writes about hot, alpha men and the women who love them. She currently has six series available for readers: The Devil Chaser's MC, Satan's Fury MC, Satan's Fury MC-Memphis, the Redemption Series, the Happy Endings Collection, and the Ruthless Sinners MC. If you're looking for a book that will keep you on the edge of your seat and have you smiling like a school girl at the end, L. Wilder is the author for you.

Social media Links:

No comments:

Post a Comment